Contact

Please contact C-SAW specialists about any special needs or questions.

Questions about the website?  webmaster@stroudcenter.org.

Alliance for Aquatic Resource Monitoring (ALLARM)
Jinnie Monismith
monismij@dickinson.edu
(717) 245-1021

Conemaugh Valley Conservancy
Kiski-Conemaugh Stream Team
Melissa Reckner
mreckner@kcstreamteam.org
(814) 444-2669

Delaware Riverkeeper Network
Faith Zerbe
faith@delawareriverkeeper.org
(215) 369-1188, ext. 110

Pennsylvania Lake Management Society
Kerilynn Frey
kfrey@palakes.org
(570) 316-1669

Stroud Water Research Center
David Arscott or Tara Muenz
darscott@stroudcenter.org
tmuenz@stroudcenter.org
(610) 268-2153, ext. 278 or 301
United States Geological Survey
Mark Roland
mroland@usgs.gov
(717) 730-6958